Picture
If I was a cartoon character I would be Ariel from The Little Mermaid.  I love the water and it would be amazing to be able to live there all the time!  This was my favorite cartoon growing up and I can still quote most of the movie.  I would like you to tell me which cartoon character you would be and most importantly WHY you chose that particular character.  Do you want to be like that character?  Are you already like that character?  I would like this reply to be at least 4 sentences long. 

kevin
9/13/2013 04:27:12 am

I would be fin from adventure time

Reply
Janelle
9/16/2013 09:43:11 am

I would probably be Tweety Bird because he never gets caught by Sylvester and always gets him in trouble because Tweety acts so innocent. Also he goes on some crazy adventures just to run away from Sylvester. Also I have always wanted to be able to fly so being a bird would be a lot of fun! Tweety also teases Sylvester and makes him run into things and get hurt and stuff.

Reply
Trae
9/16/2013 09:50:29 am

If I were a cartoon character I would be Scooby-Doo. The reason why I want to be Scooby-Doo is because he is always eating (like me), he always has friends near by. He is always mystery hunting (I like mysteries). And he is a dog( I love dogs!!). And those are the reasons why I would be Scooby-Doo

Reply
Devin
9/16/2013 12:07:20 pm

If I were to chose a cartoon character to be mine would be either a super hero because well... I can do what others can't and we all know it feels good when you are the best at something compared to others. Besides that I would chose to be a character in Pokemon cause that game/show was a childhood favorite and I would like to relive it in real life.

Reply
Kali
9/16/2013 01:11:58 pm

If I could be any cartoon character I would want to be Cinderella. I would like to be Cinderella because when she sets a goal for herself she won't stop working at it until it is finished or if she wants something she will work for it until she gets it no matter how hard it is. Cinderella is a really hard worker and is very patient with everybody and I want to be more like that.

Reply
Ryane
9/16/2013 01:14:24 pm

I would want to be the little mermaid too, because I love the water and I love to swim.

Reply
Kade
9/16/2013 01:18:57 pm

If I could be any cartoon character I would be Horton from Horton hears a Hu because he is funny and he saved a hole world on a tiny little speck.

Reply
Raquel
9/16/2013 11:34:57 pm

If I was a cartoon character I would be Rapunzel from the movie Tangled. I love having long, silky hair and it would be amazing to be able to do so many hair styles. I would love to be like Rapunzel because she will stand up for others, including herself. I don't think I'm like Rapunzel because she has long, silky, blonde hair, and she is really brave.

Reply
jake w
9/17/2013 11:01:42 am

If I was a cartoon character I would want to be Batman. It would be so much fun to just go up to some random person and say "i'm Batman." And he has a ton of cool vehicles which can take almost any standing structure and turn into a burning pile of ash.

Reply
Shay-Lean
9/18/2013 10:15:59 am

If I was a cartoon character I would want to be roadrunner from bugs bunny and tweety show. Because I like how roadrunner never gets caught, and the wolf always gets the bad side. I would love to be roadrunner also because I can run where ever I want to and I would know I would not get hurt or in danger because that is what the wolf Is for. If the wolf where to set a trap for me, I would have a 99.999999 chance of the trap backfiring on to the wolf!

Reply
Shay-Lean
9/18/2013 10:20:27 am

Sorry it would not let me type anymore. As I was saying, I would feel a lot safer in the world because I would think that everyone else would be the wolf and I would be the roadrunner. I have been watching this show on retro till I can remember. I love this show and would watch it anytime! I hope it will not stop playing on tv!

Reply
Jaiden
9/18/2013 11:39:13 am

If I was a cartoon character I would be rapunzel! I love her hair it is sort of like mine, long and blonde! it is just so pretty. It's not just about her hair why I want to be her, It is also because even tho she got locked up in a tower (like forever) she still forgave her mom for locking her in the tower. Yet it is also that she got to find her happing ending, In the end!

Reply
Gage
9/18/2013 12:21:38 pm

If I were a cartoon character I would be Superman because he has multiple super powers, and he only has one weakness!

Reply
Nicole Sharrott
9/22/2013 10:56:47 am

If I could be any cartoon character, I would be the Cookie Monster. I would only eat cookies. If I didn't find a cookie, I would ask everyone if they had cookies. Asking involves talking, and I love talking. Cookies are also so good. I would also like to be the Cookie Monster because I would have eyes that are googly and crazy. That's the cartoon character I would want to be.

Reply
Jordan
9/22/2013 02:05:48 pm

If I was a cartoon character I would defiantly be Merida from brave. The reasoning behind me wanting to be her is because she is so fearless and doesn't let people decide how she's going to live her life. She's wild, she's fun and she's Scottish as am I. Also. She has long curly red hair which is what I've wanted my hair to look like since I was little!

Reply
mitchel
9/24/2013 11:03:16 am

If I were a cartoon, I would be Superman. I would love to be Superman because it would be awesome to have super powers. I would be able to fly, be super strong, and shoot lasers from my eyes. I would love to be able to fly because I could go anywhere I wanted. I would love to have super strength because i could pick up really heavy things and I would pretty much be unbeatable. I would love to shoot lasers from my eyes because it would just be awesome!

Reply
Jake M
10/2/2013 02:23:40 am

I think I would be Michelangelo From the original TMNT. Mainly because he is a ninja, a turtle, and a mutant. He also uses num-chucks, eats pizza, and skateboards

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.